Vorstandsmitglieder

Samantha Witt
Vorsitzende
Höferhof 11
58566 Kierspe

E-Mail: Samantha.Witt@spd-kierspe.de


Stefan Kugel
Vorsitzender
An der Währ 23
58566 Kierspe

E-Mail: stefan.kugel@spd-kierspe.de


Oliver Busch
Kassierer
Humecke 14
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 2778
E-Mail: Oliver.Busch@spd-kierspe.de  


Sigrun Wolf
Schriftführerin
Am Mühlenberg 13
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 3331
E-Mail: Sigrun.Wolf@spd-kierspe.de


Christian Reppel
Internetbeauftragter
Fritz-Linde-Straße 8
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 1488
E-Mail: Christian.Reppel@spd-kierspe.de


Sercan Celik
Magdeburger Str. 11
58566 Kierspe

Email: sercan.celik@spd-kierspe.de


Albert Nedosyp
Beisitzer
Drosselweg 6
58566 Kierspe

E-Mail: albert.nedosyp@spd-kierspe.de


Robin Busch
Beisitzer
Humecke 14
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 2778
E-Mail: Robin.Busch@spd-kierspe.de