Ratsmitglieder

Marc Voswinkel
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Auf der Höhe 2
58566 Kierspe
Tel: 02269/180622
E-Mail: Marc.Voswinkel@spd-kierspe.de  
Ratsinfosystem: Link


Christian Reppel
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Fritz-Linde-Straße 8
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 1488 E-Mail:
Christian.Reppel@spd-Kierspe.de
Ratsinfosystem: Link


Monika Baukloh
Stellv. Bürgermeisterin

Höferhof 32
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 7723
E-Mail: Monika.Baukloh@spd-kierspe.de  
Ratsinfosystem: Link


Oliver Busch

Humecke 14
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 2778
E-Mail: Oliver.Busch@spd-kierspe.de  
Ratsinfosystem: Link


Martin Höhn

Erfurter Straße 14
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 7630
E-Mail: Martin.Hoehn@spd-kierspe.de  


Helga Stahl

Haunerbusch 77
58566 Kierspe
Tel: 4113
E-Mail: Helga.Stahl@spd-kierspe.de  


Ralf Ullrich

Erfurter Straße 4
58566 Kierspe
Tel: 7503
E-Mail: Ralf.Ullrich@spd-kierspe.de  


Sigrun Wolf

Am Mühlenberg 13
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 3331
E-Mail: Sigrun.Wolf@spd-kierspe.de